WordPress Meet and Greet – All Bloggers Welcome

I am a nameless entity, I am a character behind a smokescreen but most importantly, I am a message, it is up to you to decide if you want to understand more of my logic. Follow the journey in The Journal of ‘Dr. R’ at http://www.therantaman.wordpress.com and you will feel words that hit you in a way that it appears as novel, maverick, unorthodox, you may not be used to this sort of wordplay but with patience, you will understand the logic of my words. Shout out to OM, now you know me and I know you.

Author: Dwayne Bickersteth

I like to write. I like to take pictures. That is all.

1 thought on “WordPress Meet and Greet – All Bloggers Welcome”

Leave a Reply

