Writer’s Block Party

Writer’s Block is a killer, just remember that like a thundery rainstorm, it will pass and you will find the right words to use in your blog again.

Life of Bry

When was the last time you experienced writer’s block? What do you think brought it about — and how did you dig your way out of it?

Writers block is awful, just to start this off.

These past few weeks actually was the most recent and possibly first time I experienced serious writers block. I say serious because occasionally I will feel like I don’t have much to say but I can think or read and get inspired, but nothing was interesting at the time. Multiple times I would open wordpress and just feel stuck, staring at the blinking cursor hoping something would make my fingers start moving across the keyboard but sadly it wouldn’t happen.

I can’t think anything really happened for it to occur, possibly being busy with everything going on recently may have been a part of why my mind couldn’t focus completely on writing but no…

View original post 209 more words

Author: Dwayne Bickersteth

I like to write. I like to take pictures. That is all.

Leave a Reply

