Quick Update

Slide6Hey guys, decided to do something a little different and talk to you about stuff I’ve got planned. At the moment, aside from getting ready for Christmas, I’ve been busy these past few days making new background art for my blog posts. It’s something I didn’t think would be so time-consuming but I’d be wrong to say I haven’t enjoyed the late nights making them. I think the aesthetic aspect of blogging is so important, I mean first impressions matter and I want my posts to look good so people read my chapters or look at the pictures I put up or whatever stuff I want to share.

As for new additions to the Journal, I’m probably gonna have a new chapter by the end of the week, probably to do with the background arts I’ve been doing and if you’re wondering, no I am not a graphic designer or anything similar, I am just a body hoping to be somebody in a world full of nobodies. I still have a stash of pictures I’ve taken over this year, I’m in London a lot of time so there’s somewhere in London you want me to see, just gimme a heads up.

Also, I what to know what kinda stuff you guys like to see, the stuff that’s makes you feel happy you noticed and read it and leaving a like or reblogging it. I want to try and blog other stuff away from the chapters so ideas for new additions are appreciated. Before I forget, follow me on Twitter @The_Rantaman, that’s the best way for getting in contact with me.

Thanks for reading and Merry Christmas!

‘Dr. R’

Author: Dwayne Bickersteth

I like to write. I like to take pictures. That is all.

Leave a Reply

