My First Anniversary

Today is a special day, it’s exactly one year since I posted my first blog post. At the start of this journey, I didn’t know where it would lead. I had no idea what I going to do with this blog but here I am, one year in and enjoying my blogging journey so far. With the pictures, words of wisdom and general scribblings of my mind I’ve posted, I know that I’m definitely much more confident about the stuff I want to put up than when I first started. Hopefully my second year will be better than my first.

REBEL AGAINST NORMALITY

‘Dr. R’

Author: Dwayne Bickersteth

I like to write. I like to take pictures. That is all.

3 thoughts on “My First Anniversary”

Leave a Reply

