Quick Update

Quick Update

In one of my previous chapters, A Lot On My Mind, I talked about diving into the sea to find the treasure chest full of the treasures of the past, reminiscing the good moments you had. Today, I’ve been looking through some of the photos I took last year to find some of them I didn’t even know existed! But that’s what’s one of the allures of blogging, finding stuff you did in the past, enjoying them like they happened the day before and then writing about so that you can add another treasure into the chest, ready to be enjoyed another day.

I’m going to be putting up some of them soon, it’ll be as new to you as it will virtually be to me as it seems this apparently new stock of shots have only just the tip of the iceberg. Maybe if I did dig enough, I’ll uncover chapters that I hadn’t published and wonder why I never did publish them.

All-in-all people, this is another reason why I rebel against normality.

‘Dr. R’

Author: Dwayne Bickersteth

I like to write. I like to take pictures. That is all.

Leave a Reply

