Five Day Black & White Photo Challenge: Day 2

IMG_20150321_160749

IMG_20150321_160701So for day 2, I decided to use two shots in black and white I took whilst I was out and about exploring London. I was in Moorgate when I noticed the tunnel and the tall buildings and decided to get my phone out and take these shots. Hope you guys like them, tell me what you think in the comments.

I’ve decided that I want to nominate buddy71 @ Hummings to do the challenge.

Spread the black and white love!

‘Dr. R’

Author: Dwayne Bickersteth

I like to write. I like to take pictures. That is all.

9 thoughts on “Five Day Black & White Photo Challenge: Day 2”

  1. thank you for the nomination. my new computer does not have my photos on it and my old one is not set up so i dont have access to 99.9% of my photos so will not be able to participate. but i will post one just for you that is in my wp library. 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

      1. thanks so much and nice to meet ya -and you have such a varied blog – quite the artist!!
        also,
        I liked that blessings song and while that is not really my genre – I am going to show it to a few folks who do jam to rap – even tho they probably already know it because it has those featured artists – but what great message –
        ok – have a nice day

        Liked by 1 person

      2. Thank you so much, if you look down, the song I used before Blessings (Major Lazer – Lean On) is a completely different genre, check it out, it might be more up your street.

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

