9 Shot Challenge #6

IMG_20150327_162949-COLLAGEAfter finishing the 5 day black & white challenge, I’ve had a bit of a crash i.e. not knowing what to do next. I’m still feeling a little jaded for creativity so I’m probably going to try and fill the gaps with whatever I can get my hands on like this black and white 9 Shot. Messed around with the contrast and exposure this time with a fitting black and white frame.

Author: Dwayne Bickersteth

I like to write. I like to take pictures. That is all.

9 thoughts on “9 Shot Challenge #6”

  1. does your camera have the ability to adjust for contrast and for the use of filters in the camera? both of my nikons have this and i usually shoot my b/w with a yellow filter and a bit more contrast all done in the camera.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. I use my smartphone to take the shots then I play around with filters later on with Google Photos. If I had a proper camera like yours, I’d be able to do everything quicker but I can control the contrast, exposure, brightness & saturation of photos on my phone so it’s not all bad.

      Like

Leave a Reply

