Backgrounds

Currently in a productive mood, made three new backgrounds in the past two days, I’m working on new ones at the moment, just trying to find some inspiration, that spark of creativity that’s hopefully going to turn into a brilliant creation. Still got a ton of shots from when I went to Camden Town in London and plenty more black and white shots to pick and mix from. Hopefully, this creative vibe will continue and I’ll end up putting up some stuff soon. So many ideas, so much time ahead of me, I’m a little bit unsure where to begin in terms of what to put up. Expect to see a burst of activity over the next few days.

Author: Dwayne Bickersteth

I like to write. I like to take pictures. That is all.

Leave a Reply

