Goal Domination

Blogging isn’t easy but even something as simple as liking a post or leaving a comment can be enough to keep a blogger going, to keep the fire burning. The little things count massively so we all need to interact with each other and strength in numbers will allow send you on the up.

The Wingfield Blog

Hey Everyone,

I’m currently on a roll! Including this post, I’ve released a post almost every day, and if I’d miss a day, I’ll put up two. Some were simple shares that I felt you all should see such as the “For the Love of Spock” Kickstarter Campaign and Kahlil Gibran’s The Prophet trailer. And some are the lengthy, more in-depth conversations such as the “How Do You View Companies” post. The point of this is to not only make up for lost time or to put out content just because, I do this because I have specific goals that I have set in my mind to achieve, both personally and professionally, and this blog helps accomplish those goals on both ends.

9670186105_e043f90496

I see the stats for this blog and I tell myself “I want to eclipse this”. Because who wants to be stuck in the…

View original post 240 more words

Author: Dwayne Bickersteth

I like to write. I like to take pictures. That is all.

Leave a Reply

