Facebook Page

If you didn’t know, I decided to set up a Facebook page. I thought that not everyone who follows me has a Twitter account and that I’d be more likely to gain more followers if I expanded my networks, hence why I’m on Pinterest as well.

So that Facebook, Twitter, WordPress and Pinterest in terms of my networks. Not bad, maybe I should include Vine and Snapchat as well but some of you might be a little bit technologically challenged so I’ll keep it simple for now.

My Facebook page: http://www.facebook.com/TheRantaman or you can click the like button in the side menu if that makes things easier. All my photos, chapters, quotes and other things I post will be posted there as well as some other new stuff so I’d really appreciate it if you could visit my page and help it to grow. Sharing my posts to other users will help me to reach a bigger audience. Feedback is welcome too so if there’s anything you don’t like about my page or if there’s something I’ve missed, don’t be shy to leave me a comment.

At the end of the day remember one thing: Rebel Against Normality, don’t be afraid to do something out of the norm every now & again.

Dr. R

Author: Dwayne Bickersteth

I like to write. I like to take pictures. That is all.

Leave a Reply

