Annual Bloggers Bash

If you’re a blogger based in the UK with time on your hands, well done, you deserve a pat on the back. If you’re going to be free on the 1st of August, well done again, another pat on the back is going your way. If you can get to the British Library in London for 11 am, well then I guess you deserve a cookie.

I’ve been to a Vine meet before and met some amazing people so a bloggers meet is sure to be an amazing as well. Unfortunately, I won’t be able to attend as I will still be on holiday but for those who the above criteria applies to, well then I suggest you mark the date in your diaries. More info in the link below.

Annual Bloggers Bash.

Author: Dwayne Bickersteth

I like to write. I like to take pictures. That is all.

3 thoughts on “Annual Bloggers Bash”

Leave a Reply

