I Went For A Walk: Paris

So for the past few days, I’ve thoroughly enjoyed my time in the French capital. The buildings with their shutters and their roofs alongside the endless number of restaurants, bistros, delicatessens and cafés makes the city look like it has a soul, an identity and a side to it warming towards all who are drawn near to it. During the visit, my family and I discovered a square away from the city centre which turned out to be a place of real beauty and tranquility. We also found a park near to the square that was nice to walk in and take in the favourable weather. As you, I like to explore and this was a very good opportunity to do just that. Look below and see what I saw (well not in black and white, I’m not colour-blind!)

Author: Dwayne Bickersteth

I like to write. I like to take pictures. That is all.

Leave a Reply

