Surprise

Surprise

Whilst I was in Glasgow earlier this year, I managed to get this picture of a seagull with its wings spreadeagle. By the look on its face, it must have been surprised to see with my phone taking a picture of him. To be honest, I feel like I got very lucky to have taken this shot. Glasgow, the trip that kept on giving………

………wait a minute, how do I know it’s a him and not a her? What if it is a her………wait why am I writing this, surely I could just change the him to her but then again, what if it really is a him………you know what, I will call the seagull an it. Not backing either gender, I’m sitting comfortably on the fence thank you very much. Problem solved.

Author: Dwayne Bickersteth

I like to write. I like to take pictures. That is all.

2 thoughts on “Surprise”

Leave a Reply

