Twitter

Hey R-Gang,

Although I love using WordPress, talking with other bloggers, exploring through all these colourful websites, I love using Twitter as well. On Twitter, I don’t have to be in the bloggers’ mindset, I can be myself, talk with people, share a laugh or two. I’m sure some of you are on Twitter, it doesn’t really matter if you use it occasionally or regularly, just as long as you have fun sending your tweets, hashtaging along the way and most importantly of all, don’t forget to slide into other people’s direct messages (DMs) if you really get into it.

If you want to find me, follow me @The_Rantaman. I wanted Dr. R as my twitter handle but that got taken, some inconsiderate bastard beat me to it but Rantaman isn’t a bad alternative. Now you know my about my twitter account and my blog, no way now you won’t know what’s going on in my world, all my posts here in The Journal go straight to my twitter account. In fact, on the side of my page, there’s a timeline of my most recent tweets, you can’t miss it.

Another thing, when you see my profile picture, you’ll see my high top hairstyle. If I wasn’t for my hair, I’d lose all my powers of writing, my hair is important to me, just like Samson, it’s where I draw all my power from. So there we go, all that’s left to do is for you guys to check me out, see you guys around.

Dr. R

Author: Dwayne Bickersteth

I like to write. I like to take pictures. That is all.

Leave a Reply

