My Feet

image

My feet have been on an adventure in 2015. More adventures will follow in 2016. In 2017, I’ll add to the memories. In 2018, I’ll top up those memories with even more memories and afterwards, my journeys will never cease to stop.

Wherever I’ve been, it’s been thanks to my big UK size 12 feet (US size 13, EU size 46, yes my feet are that big). I’ve explored well this year, with youth on my side, my adventuring has only just started.

Author: Dwayne Bickersteth

I like to write. I like to take pictures. That is all.

2 thoughts on “My Feet”

  1. Cool image collage – and the tone of this post – about the topic of your feet and how they served u well – has a nice feel and flow – and my teen so. Just bought a pair of size 13 (US) sneakers and the box they came in was giant !

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Thanks for the comment. My feet serve a purpose and I’m glad I’m able to share it in the blogosphere. I’m not surprised the box was giant, with giant feet comes giant responsibility.

    Like

Leave a Reply

