#Writespiration 75 Write About The Rusty Thing

I’ve been at it again, writing another short story for Sacha Black. I definitely recommend you follow her if you want to bring the writer out of you. I suggest you read the other entries for this edition of Sacha’s Writespiration series, some very impressive entries on show by some very talented writers!

Sacha Black

Write about the rusty thingWithout sounding dramatic, which I always do, I love an apocalypse. In fact, I’m sort of obsessed with them. Or more, obsessed with the settings that they give. I love dystopian novels, anything decrepit, broken down and battered. But maybe this prompt takes you in another direction.

I’m still going to write these prompts and publish your stories, but for the next month, I won’t be participating. I have gotten a bit snowed under, and need to readjust my time spent, so that I can finish the two novels I am working on. But I’ll be back, in a month. Promise!

Here’s mine:

View original post 3,916 more words

Author: Dwayne Bickersteth

I like to write. I like to take pictures. That is all.

Leave a Reply

