Changes

Two main things have changed on my blog. First, the blog name has changed from The Journal Of Dr. R to The Rantaman. I decided to change the name because I use the Rantaman name on Twitter & Instagram predominantly and it makes sense to co-ordinate all of my social media accounts to all use the same name in order to avoid confusion for those new to my site. Second, as a result of the name change, I’ve had to change my logos. I only redesigned my logos in November last year soΒ the changes are minor.

Rantaman Logo OneRantaman Logo TwoRantaman Mini Logo OneRantaman Mini Logo Two

Hopefully to those who have been following me for some time that you’ll get used to the changes. They’ve been a bit overdue to be honest so I’m glad I’ve managed to make the changes.

Author: Dwayne Bickersteth

I like to write. I like to take pictures. That is all.

Leave a Reply

