22 In 22: Sepia Nights

You know me, I love to go on strolls whenever, wherever. On this particular night, I decided to try the sepia for a change and took some pictures along The River Thames. The lights of the night reflecting off the river on this frosty evening, I was in central London when this night started and somehow after a very long stroll, I ended here by The River Thames. Gotta love an evening stroll every now and again.

Author: Dwayne Bickersteth

I like to write. I like to take pictures. That is all.

Leave a Reply

